EPNKC EXECUTIVE BOARD

Brenda Vandeginste (President/Accreditation)
Sr. Organization Effectiveness Consultant
Hallmark Cards
2501 McGee
KC, MO 64141
Brenda.Vandeginste@hallmark.com
John Fink (Past President)
Senior Advisor – HR
Alliance Data
8035 Quivira Road
Lenexa, KS 66215
john.fink@alliancedata.com
Julie McKee
General Counsel/Director of Compliance & HR
Spinal Simplicity, LLC
6600 College Blvd, Suite 220
Overland Park,KS 66211
JMckee@spinalsimplicity.com

 

Laurie Minard (Community Relations)
VP, Human Resources
GARMIN
1200 E. 151st St.
Olathe, KS 66062
laurie.minard@garmin.com
Cindy Weber (Treasurer/Secretary)
SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Human Resources Consultant
pweber@swbell.net
Nancy Richards Strahle (Past President) 
EPN KC Administrator
Strahle Productions
nancy@epnkc.com

 

Michelle “Mickey” Carlson (Sponsorships)
BBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director HR | Vice President
Yarco Companies | 4Sight Group | Clearway Environmental
7920 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114
mcarlson@yarco.com